List of Participants 1st Rhine Mekong Symposium, Koblenz, Germany, 08-09 May 2014

		Name	Position	Organisation		
Carr	ambodia					
1	Mr.	H.E. Te Navuth	Secretary General	Cambodia National Mekong Committee (CNMC)		
2	Mr.	H.E. Kol Vathana		Cambodia National Mekong Committee (CNMC)		
3	Mr.	Mao Hak	Deputy Director General of Technical Affairs and Director of Department of Hydrology and River Works	Ministry of Water Resources and Meteorology		
4	Mr.	Dr. Chrin Sokha	Deputy Director General	Ministry of Environment		
5	Mr.	Ponh Sachak		Ministry of Water Resources and Meteorology		
6	Mr.	Hak Socheat	National FMMP Coordinator	Cambodia National Mekong Committee (CNMC)		

Lao	PDR			
7	Mr.	Khanmany Khounphonh	Deputy Director General	Department of Meteorology and Hydrology
8	Mr.	Vanxay Bouttanavong	Deputy Director of Climate Change Adaptation Division	Department of Disaster Management and Climate Change, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
9	Mr.	Bounlap Phethany	National FMMP Coordinator	Cabinet Office, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
10	Mr.	Sivannakone Malivarn	National CCAI Coordinator	Lao National Mekong Committee Secretariat
11	Ms.	Xaysomphone Souvannavong	National Expert	Lao National Mekong Committee Secretariat
12	Mr.	Soukkaseum Chanthpanya	Deputy Director of Division	Lao National Mekong Committee Secretariat

Thai	land			
13	Mr.	Chaiporn Siripornpibul	Deputy Director General	Department of Water Resources
14	Mr.	Dr. Nawarat Krairapanond	Director of Natural Resources and Environmental Management Coordination Division	Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning
15	Mr.	Paitoon Naktae	Senior Civil Engineer	Department of Disaster Prevention and Mitigation
16	Mr.	Satit Sueprasertsuk	Director, Water Quality Crisis Prevention Division	Department of Water Resources
17	Mr.	Burachat Buasuwan	Policy and plan Analyst and National FMMP Coordinator	Thai National Mekong Committee Secretariat, Department of Water Resources
18	Ms.	Ruamporn Ngamboriruk	Policy and plan Analyst and National CCAI Coordinator	Thai National Mekong Committee Secretariat, Department of Water Resources
19	Mr.	Paramin Sansongsak	Civil Engineer	Thai National Mekong Committee Secretariat, Department of Water Resources

Viet	Vietnam			
20	Mr.	Nguyen Xuan Hien	Director General	Southern Institute for Water Resources Planning
21	Mr.	Dr. Lam Hung Son	National CCAI Coordinator	Vietnamese National Mekong Committee Secretariat
22	Mr.	Dr. Nguyen The Binh		Sub-National Institute of Agricultural Planning and Projection
23	Mr.	Thai Minh Quang	Officer	Vietnamese National Mekong Committee Secretariat
24	Ms.	Dao Linh Chi	Officer	Vietnamese National Mekong Committee Secretariat

25	Mr.	Nguyen Viet An	Officer	Vietnamese National Mekong Committee
				Secretariat

MRC	CS			
26	Mr.	Hans Guttman	Chief Executive Officer	Mekong River Commission Secretariat
27	Mr.	Sourasay Phoumavong	Director	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Technical Support Division
28	Mr.	Dr. Tien Truong Hong	Director	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Environment Division
29	Ms.	Dr. Nguyen Huong Thuy Phan	Programme Coordinator	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Climate Change and Adaptation Initiative
30	Mr.	Nicolaas Bakker	International Technical Advisor	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Flood Management and Mitigation Programme
31	Mr.	Dr. Thanapon Piman	Specialist	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Climate Change and Adaptation Initiative
32	Ms.	Tatirose Vijitpan	Programme Officer	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Climate Change and Adaptation Initiative
33	Mr.	Vanna Nuon	Technical Officer	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Climate Change and Adaptation Initiative
34	Ms.	Ornanong Vonnarart	Modeller	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Information and Knowledge Management Programme
35	Mr.	Vu Minh Thien	Modeller	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Flood Management and Mitigation Programme
36	Ms.	Dr. Kien Tran Mai	Senior Programme Officer	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Climate Change and Adaptation Initiative
37	Mr.	Douangchanh Lopaying	Programme Officer	Mekong River Commission Secretariat, Climate Change and Adaptation Initiative
GIZ		•		
28	Mr.	Dr. Philipp Magiera	Programme Coordinator	MRC- GIZ Cooperation Programme
20 39	Ms.	Anja Waldraff	Technical Advisor	MRC- GIZ Cooperation Programme
BMZ	,			
40	Ms.	Stefanie Ruff		BMZ
40 41	Ms.	Jasmin Remlinger		BMZ

HYDRON				
42	Mr.	Dr. Kai Gerlinger	Documentation	Hydron
43	Ms.	Julia Krumm	Documentation	Hydron